The 10th Jury

Richard Armstrong

Director, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum and Foundation, USA

Bartomeu Mari

Director, National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Korea

The 7th, 8th, 9th Jury

Chris Dercon

Director, Tate Modern, UK

Adam D. Weinberg

Alice Pratt Brown Director, The Whitney Museum of American Art, USA

The 4th, 5th, 6th Jury

Fumio Nanjo

Director, Mori Art Museum, Japan

Philippe Vergne

Director, Dia Art Foundation, USA

The 1st, 2nd, 3rd Jury

Kasper König

Director, Museum Ludwig in Cologne, Germany

Kathy Halbreich

Associate director, Museom of Modern Art, USA